charon: Add custom logger to daemon
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
This logger can be used to easily register custom logging instances
using __attribute__((constructor)) benefiting from the global reload
mechanism (with reset of log levels).

Note that this is not intended to be used from plugins, which are loaded
after loggers have already been initialized.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>

No differences found