Merge branch 'wolfssl'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
Adds a plugin that uses wolfSSL for cryptographic operations.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#133.


Trivial merge