ike: Log remote IP when deleting half-open IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/delete_ike_sa_job.c

index a394e9d..53a1705 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,8 @@ METHOD(job_t, execute, job_requeue_t,
                        }
                        else
                        {
-                               DBG1(DBG_JOB, "deleting half open IKE_SA after timeout");
+                               DBG1(DBG_JOB, "deleting half open IKE_SA with %H after "
+                                        "timeout", ike_sa->get_other_host(ike_sa));
                                charon->bus->alert(charon->bus, ALERT_HALF_OPEN_TIMEOUT);
                                charon->ike_sa_manager->checkin_and_destroy(
                                                                                                charon->ike_sa_manager, ike_sa);