Merge branch 'android-tabs'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
This migrates some deprecated Android APIs to replacements provided by
the support library.  This also changes the theme slightly.


No differences found