Add type=transport to tkm/host2host-* connections
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 12:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
Explicitly specify transport mode in connection configuration of the
responding host (sun).

testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf

index 4ad0aa7..e52a04f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,5 @@ conn host-host
        rightid=moon.strongswan.org
        ike=aes256-sha512-modp4096!
        esp=aes256-sha512-modp4096!
+       type=transport
        auto=add
index 4ad0aa7..e52a04f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,5 @@ conn host-host
        rightid=moon.strongswan.org
        ike=aes256-sha512-modp4096!
        esp=aes256-sha512-modp4096!
+       type=transport
        auto=add