tun-device: Include <linux/types.h> before <linux/if_tun.h>
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:09:06 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
Fixes a build error on CentOS 6.4.

src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.c

index 65268d2..ef29635 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ tun_device_t *tun_device_create(const char *name_tmpl)
 #include <netinet/in_var.h>
 #include <sys/kern_control.h>
 #elif defined(__linux__)
+#include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/if_tun.h>
 #else
 #include <net/if_tun.h>