Merge branch 'rsassa-pss'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:53:35 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
This adds support for RSASSA-PSS signatures in IKEv2 digital signature
authentication (RFC 7427), certificates and CRLs etc., and when signing
credentials via pki tool.  For interoperability with older versions, the
default is to use classic PKCS#1 signatures.  To use PSS padding either enable
rsa_pss via strongswan.conf or explicitly use it either via ike:rsa/pss...
auth token or the --rsa-padding option of the pki tool.

References #2427.


Trivial merge