starter: Only try to start pluto on Android if it is actually enabled.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
src/starter/Android.mk

index 2c5c65a..3d094b5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,11 @@ LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
        $(strongswan_PATH)/src/whack \
        $(strongswan_PATH)/src/stroke
 
-LOCAL_CFLAGS := $(strongswan_CFLAGS) -DSTART_CHARON -DSTART_PLUTO
+LOCAL_CFLAGS := $(strongswan_CFLAGS) -DSTART_CHARON
+
+ifneq ($(strongswan_BUILD_PLUTO),)
+LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DSTART_PLUTO
+endif
 
 LOCAL_MODULE := starter