charon-xpc: Load missing eap-md5 plugin after enabling it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c

index 4cb091f..0a30ff8 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings, "charon-xpc.load",
                                "nonce pkcs1 openssl keychain ctr ccm gcm kernel-libipsec "
                                "kernel-pfroute socket-default eap-identity eap-mschapv2 "
-                               "xauth-generic osx-attr")))
+                               "eap-md5 xauth-generic osx-attr")))
        {
                exit(SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED);
        }