Merge branch 'maemo-bye-bye'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
Removes the code and helper files related to the unused and unmaintained
Maemo port.


Trivial merge