Added support for the curl plugin on Android
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:56:14 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
Android.mk.in
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk

index 2563b7a..fe012ac 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ add_plugin = $(if $(call plugin_enabled,$(1)), \
 # includes
 strongswan_PATH := $(LOCAL_PATH)
 libvstr_PATH := external/strongswan-support/vstr/include
+libcurl_PATH := external/strongswan-support/libcurl/include
 libgmp_PATH := external/strongswan-support/gmp
 
 # some definitions
index 77b0fa9..a41a1a2 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,12 @@ utils/backtrace.c utils/backtrace.h
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, aes)
 
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, curl)
+ifneq ($(call plugin_enabled, curl),)
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += $(libcurl_PATH)
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libcurl
+endif
+
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, des)
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, fips-prf)