Install and use libtls as dynamic library, as we have our private libdir now
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
src/libtls/Makefile.am

index 3be8b46..36335e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 INCLUDES = -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan
 
-noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libtls.la
+ipseclib_LTLIBRARIES = libtls.la
 libtls_la_SOURCES = \
        tls_protection.h tls_protection.c \
        tls_compression.h tls_compression.c \