Remove unused get_vendor_id() method in IETF error IF-M attributes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error.h

index d28c524..a5a10d4 100644 (file)
@@ -55,13 +55,6 @@ struct ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error_t {
        pa_tnc_attr_t pa_tnc_attribute;
 
        /**
-        * Get PA-TNC error code vendor ID
-        *
-        * @return                              error code vendor ID
-        */
-       pen_t (*get_vendor_id)(ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error_t *this);
-
-       /**
         * Get Vendor-specific PA-TNC error code
         *
         * @return                              error code