testing: Print triplets.dat files of clients in EAP-SIM scenarios
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
References #1078.

testing/tests/ikev2/mult-auth-rsa-eap-sim-id/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-id-radius/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-only-radius/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius/pretest.dat

index 2d54c60..eb69d2e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ alice::cat /etc/freeradius/clients.conf
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/eap.conf
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/proxy.conf
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/triplets.dat
+carol::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
+dave::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
 alice::radiusd
 moon::ipsec start
 carol::ipsec start
index b9117af..f8a9cc8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 moon::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 carol::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/triplets.dat
+carol::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
 alice::radiusd
 moon::ipsec start
 carol::ipsec start
index 0b3e901..0e9e46b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@ moon::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 carol::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 dave::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/triplets.dat
+carol::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
+dave::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
 alice::radiusd
 moon::ipsec start
 carol::ipsec start
index c17bec0..57c9f11 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@ alice::cat /etc/freeradius/clients.conf
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/eap.conf
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/proxy.conf
 alice::cat /etc/freeradius/triplets.dat
+carol::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
+dave::cat /etc/ipsec.d/triplets.dat
 alice::radiusd
 moon::ipsec start
 carol::ipsec start