socket-default: Properly initialize NAT-T port if opening regular socket failed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:41:33 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c

index a9c2983..6b89b4c 100644 (file)
@@ -615,7 +615,7 @@ static int open_socket(private_socket_default_socket_t *this,
 }
 
 /**
- * Open a socket pair (normal an NAT traversal) for a given address family
+ * Open a socket pair (normal and NAT traversal) for a given address family
  */
 static void open_socketpair(private_socket_default_socket_t *this, int family,
                                                        int *skt, int *skt_natt, char *label)
@@ -623,6 +623,7 @@ static void open_socketpair(private_socket_default_socket_t *this, int family,
        *skt = open_socket(this, family, &this->port);
        if (*skt == -1)
        {
+               *skt_natt = -1;
                DBG1(DBG_NET, "could not open %s socket, %s disabled", label, label);
        }
        else