added unity_def_domain keyword tip ipsec pool
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c

index 5d8aa0a..93c8c5b 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ static const attr_info_t attr_info[] = {
        { "version",             VALUE_STRING, APPLICATION_VERSION, 0 },
        { "unity_banner",        VALUE_STRING, UNITY_BANNER,        0 },
        { "banner",              VALUE_STRING, UNITY_BANNER,        0 },
+       { "unity_def_domain",    VALUE_STRING, UNITY_DEF_DOMAIN,    0 },
        { "unity_splitdns_name", VALUE_STRING, UNITY_SPLITDNS_NAME, 0 },
        { "unity_split_include", VALUE_SUBNET, UNITY_SPLIT_INCLUDE, 0 },
        { "unity_local_lan",     VALUE_SUBNET, UNITY_LOCAL_LAN,     0 },