travis: Add a workaround for a bug regarding libtool installed via Homebrew
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
scripts/test.sh

index 26bf1b9..1d94b9b 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,6 +124,8 @@ if test "$1" = "deps"; then
                ;;
        osx)
                brew update && \
+               # workaround for issue #6352
+               brew uninstall --force libtool && brew install libtool && \
                brew install $DEPS
                ;;
        esac