register the already implemented AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160 algorithm
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 12:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 13:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/hmac/hmac_plugin.c

index abaab19..aa1e994 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,8 @@ plugin_t *plugin_create()
                                                        (signer_constructor_t)hmac_signer_create);
        lib->crypto->add_signer(lib->crypto, AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_128, 
                                                        (signer_constructor_t)hmac_signer_create);
+       lib->crypto->add_signer(lib->crypto, AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160, 
+                                                       (signer_constructor_t)hmac_signer_create);
        lib->crypto->add_signer(lib->crypto, AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_128, 
                                                        (signer_constructor_t)hmac_signer_create);
        lib->crypto->add_signer(lib->crypto, AUTH_HMAC_MD5_96,