Merge branch 'acerts'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
(Re-)Introduces X.509 Attribute Certificate support in IKE, and cleans up the
x509 AC parser/generator. ACs may be stored locally or exchanged in IKEv2
CERT payloads, Attribute Authorities must be installed locally. pki --acert
issues Attribute Certificates and replaces the removed openac utility.


Trivial merge