testing: Do not attempt to start the test environment if hosts are still running
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
testing/start-testing

index 83291de..d339ac0 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ MCASTBRS="test-br0 test-br1"
 echo "Starting test environment"
 
 [ `id -u` -eq 0 ] || die "You must be root to run $0"
+running_any $STRONGSWANHOSTS && die "Please stop test environment before running $0"
 
 check_commands kvm virsh