testing: alice is RADIUS server in the ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-sim-radius/test.conf

index f292988..42d23a5 100644 (file)
@@ -19,3 +19,7 @@ TCPDUMPHOSTS="moon"
 # Used for IPsec logging purposes
 #
 IPSECHOSTS="moon carol dave"
+
+# Guest instances on which FreeRadius is started
+#
+RADIUSHOSTS="alice"