vici: Update Python egg if strongSwan version changed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
Mainly useful when using the build-strongswan script of the testing
environment.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am

index e5343dc..14b5eb2 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = LICENSE README.rst MANIFEST.in \
        vici/protocol.py \
        vici/session.py
 
-$(srcdir)/setup.py: $(srcdir)/setup.py.in
+$(srcdir)/setup.py: $(srcdir)/setup.py.in $(top_builddir)/config.status
        $(AM_V_GEN) sed \
        -e "s:@EGG_VERSION@:$(PYTHON_PACKAGE_VERSION):" \
        $(srcdir)/setup.py.in > $@