pkcs11: Fix documentation of load_certs option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
This option is actually module-specific.

conf/plugins/pkcs11.opt

index f5a2028..8f328f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,14 @@
 charon.plugins.pkcs11.modules {}
        List of available PKCS#11 modules.
 
-charon.plugins.pkcs11.load_certs = yes
-       Whether to load certificates from tokens.
+charon.plugins.pkcs11.modules.<name>.path =
+       Full path to the shared object file of this PKCS#11 module.
+
+charon.plugins.pkcs11.modules.<name>.os_locking = no
+       Whether OS locking should be enabled for this module.
+
+charon.plugins.pkcs11.modules.<name>.load_certs = yes
+       Whether to automatically load certificates from tokens.
 
 charon.plugins.pkcs11.reload_certs = no
        Reload certificates from all tokens if charon receives a SIGHUP.