Merge branch 'dnscert'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
The new dnscert plugin adds support for authentication via CERT resource
records that are protected with DNSSEC.


Trivial merge