ike-sa-manager: Remove superfluous assignment
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:41:43 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
Memory is allocated with calloc, hence set to zero, thus assigning the
numerical value 0 is not required.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c

index ce44207..6bd49a0 100644 (file)
@@ -2303,7 +2303,6 @@ ike_sa_manager_t *ike_sa_manager_create()
        for (i = 0; i < this->segment_count; i++)
        {
                this->segments[i].mutex = mutex_create(MUTEX_TYPE_RECURSIVE);
-               this->segments[i].count = 0;
        }
 
        /* we use the same table parameters for the table to track half-open SAs */
@@ -2312,7 +2311,6 @@ ike_sa_manager_t *ike_sa_manager_create()
        for (i = 0; i < this->segment_count; i++)
        {
                this->half_open_segments[i].lock = rwlock_create(RWLOCK_TYPE_DEFAULT);
-               this->half_open_segments[i].count = 0;
        }
 
        /* also for the hash table used for duplicate tests */
@@ -2321,7 +2319,6 @@ ike_sa_manager_t *ike_sa_manager_create()
        for (i = 0; i < this->segment_count; i++)
        {
                this->connected_peers_segments[i].lock = rwlock_create(RWLOCK_TYPE_DEFAULT);
-               this->connected_peers_segments[i].count = 0;
        }
 
        /* and again for the table of hashes of seen initial IKE messages */
@@ -2330,7 +2327,6 @@ ike_sa_manager_t *ike_sa_manager_create()
        for (i = 0; i < this->segment_count; i++)
        {
                this->init_hashes_segments[i].mutex = mutex_create(MUTEX_TYPE_RECURSIVE);
-               this->init_hashes_segments[i].count = 0;
        }
 
        this->reuse_ikesa = lib->settings->get_bool(lib->settings,