Merge branch 'openssl-1.1.0'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
This adds support for OpenSSL 1.1.0.  Several APIs have changed and it makes
all types opaque, which requires using new getter/setter functions.  For older
versions fallbacks are provided.


Trivial merge