starter: Add --attach-gdb option to usage text
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
src/starter/starter.c

index 727a0d6..ae6863f 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,8 @@ static bool check_pid(char *pid_file)
 static void usage(char *name)
 {
        fprintf(stderr, "Usage: starter [--nofork] [--auto-update <sec>]\n"
-                       "               [--debug|--debug-more|--debug-all|--nolog]\n");
+                       "               [--debug|--debug-more|--debug-all|--nolog]\n"
+                       "               [--attach-gdb]\n");
        exit(LSB_RC_INVALID_ARGUMENT);
 }