Removed manual EAP method registration in eap-gtc plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_gtc/eap_gtc_plugin.c

index df24cfa..a2bdf74 100644 (file)
@@ -66,11 +66,6 @@ plugin_t *eap_gtc_plugin_create()
        /* required for PAM authentication */
        charon->caps->keep(charon->caps, CAP_AUDIT_WRITE);
 
-       charon->eap->add_method(charon->eap, EAP_GTC, 0, EAP_SERVER,
-                                                       (eap_constructor_t)eap_gtc_create_server);
-       charon->eap->add_method(charon->eap, EAP_GTC, 0, EAP_PEER,
-                                                       (eap_constructor_t)eap_gtc_create_peer);
-
        return &this->plugin;
 }