Merge branch 'libipsec-usestats'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
Brings SA usage statistics and volume based expiration to libipsec and the
associated kernel-libipsec plugin. Additionally removes any ESPv3 style TFC
padding found in incoming packets.


Trivial merge