man: Clarification of ah keyword description
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
man/ipsec.conf.5.in

index 39c3b2b..6501217 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ or
 .B esp
 keyword may be used, AH+ESP bundles are not supported.
 
-There is no default, by default ESP is used.
+There is no default AH cipher suite since by default ESP is used.
 The daemon adds its extensive default proposal to the configured value. To
 restrict it to the configured proposal an
 exclamation mark