Properly initialize chunk for extension OID when parsing CRLs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c

index 5b4ba92..4762110 100644 (file)
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ static bool parse(private_x509_crl_t *this)
 {
        asn1_parser_t *parser;
        chunk_t object;
-       chunk_t extnID;
+       chunk_t extnID = chunk_empty;
        chunk_t userCertificate = chunk_empty;
        int objectID;
        int sig_alg = OID_UNKNOWN;