testing: Update x509-ada version to 0.1.1
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Fixes #705.

testing/scripts/recipes/007_x509-ada.mk

index 121a144..4be7c92 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 PKG = x509-ada
 SRC = http://git.codelabs.ch/git/$(PKG).git
-REV = v0.1
+REV = v0.1.1
 
 PREFIX = /usr/local/ada