Add support for draft-ietf-ipsec-nat-t-ike-03 and earlier
authorVolker RĂ¼melin <vr_strongswan@t-online.de>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 13:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
This adds support for early versions of the draft that eventually
resulted in RFC 3947.


No differences found