pluto: Print expiry time more properly.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:34:48 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
src/pluto/defs.c

index 404194b..7f3a819 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
+#include <inttypes.h>
 #include <time.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
@@ -124,8 +125,8 @@ check_expiry(time_t expiration_date, int warning_interval, bool strict)
                        time_left /= 60;
                        unit = "minute";
                }
-               snprintf(buf, 35, "warning (expires in %d %s%s)", time_left,
-                                unit, (time_left == 1)?"":"s");
+               snprintf(buf, 35, "warning (expires in %" PRIu64 " %s%s)",
+                                (u_int64_t)time_left, unit, (time_left == 1) ? "" : "s");
                return buf;
        }
 }