testing: Revert typo fix in FreeRADIUS patch
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
Fixes: 2db6d5b8b378 ("Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell")
Fixes #2582.

testing/scripts/recipes/patches/freeradius-tnc-fhh

index 6460c86..26a233d 100644 (file)
@@ -5363,7 +5363,7 @@ diff -u -r -N freeradius-server-2.2.0.orig/src/modules/rlm_eap/types/rlm_eap_tnc
 -#define VLAN_ACCESS 2
 -/*
 - ****
-- * EAP - MD5 does not specify code, id & length but chap specifies them,
+- * EAP - MD5 doesnot specify code, id & length but chap specifies them,
 - *    for generalization purpose, complete header should be sent
 - *    and not just value_size, value and name.
 - *    future implementation.