leak-detective: Whitelist additional OpenSSL functions used by libcurl
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c

index 66c07b8..26d1843 100644 (file)
@@ -582,6 +582,11 @@ static char *whitelist[] = {
        "OPENSSL_init_crypto",
        "CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_new",
        "ERR_add_error_data",
+       "ERR_set_mark",
+       "ENGINE_load_builtin_engines",
+       "OPENSSL_load_builtin_modules",
+       "CONF_modules_load_file",
+       "CONF_module_add",
        /* OpenSSL libssl */
        "SSL_COMP_get_compression_methods",
        /* NSPR */