ccm: Add missing comma in get_iv_gen method signature
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ccm/ccm_aead.c

index f5ad606..65eccb2 100644 (file)
@@ -312,7 +312,7 @@ METHOD(aead_t, get_iv_size, size_t,
        return IV_SIZE;
 }
 
-METHOD(aead_t, get_iv_gen, iv_gen_t*
+METHOD(aead_t, get_iv_gen, iv_gen_t*,
        private_ccm_aead_t *this)
 {
        return this->iv_gen;