nm: Update NEWS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS

index dda3771..67b2e19 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.4
 -------------------------------
 
+- Fixed paths when building without libnm-glib
 - Fixed proposal tooltips and updated German translation
 
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.3