unit-tests: Ignore binaries of renamed test runners
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
Fixes: 9cc61baaf592 ("unit-tests: Rename targets for libstrongswan and kernel-netlink")

src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/.gitignore
src/libstrongswan/tests/.gitignore