Implemented hasndling of Request Functional Component Evidence and creation of Simple...
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 16:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation.c

index 4d7d800..0109c29 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
  * for more details.
  */
 
+#define _GNU_SOURCE
+
 #include "imc_attestation_state.h"
 #include "imc_attestation_process.h"
 
@@ -43,6 +45,7 @@ static const char imc_name[] = "Attestation";
 
 #define IMC_VENDOR_ID                          PEN_TCG
 #define IMC_SUBTYPE                                    PA_SUBTYPE_TCG_PTS
+#define EXTEND_PCR                                     16
 
 static imc_agent_t *imc_attestation;
 
@@ -74,6 +77,12 @@ static pts_dh_group_t supported_dh_groups = 0;
 static char *responder_nonce = NULL;
 
 /**
+ * List of buffered Simple Component Evidences
+ * To be sent on reception of Generate Attestation Evidence attribute
+ */
+static linked_list_t *evidences = NULL;
+
+/**
  * see section 3.7.1 of TCG TNC IF-IMC Specification 1.2
  */
 TNC_Result TNC_IMC_Initialize(TNC_IMCID imc_id,