leak-detective: Whitelist some glib/libsoup functions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
Some of these are pretty broad, so maybe an alternative option is to
not use the soup plugin in the openssl-ikev2/rw-suite-b* scenarios.  But
the plugin is not tested anywhere else so lets go with this for now.

src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c

index f199f52..5fdebcd 100644 (file)
@@ -551,6 +551,13 @@ char *whitelist[] = {
        "xmlInitParserCtxt",
        /* libcurl */
        "Curl_client_write",
+       /* libsoup */
+       "soup_message_headers_append",
+       "soup_message_headers_clear",
+       "soup_message_headers_get_list",
+       "soup_message_headers_get_one",
+       "soup_session_abort",
+       "soup_session_get_type",
        /* libldap */
        "ldap_int_initialize",
        /* ClearSilver */
@@ -577,13 +584,18 @@ char *whitelist[] = {
        /* libapr */
        "apr_pool_create_ex",
        /* glib */
+       "g_output_stream_write",
+       "g_resolver_lookup_by_name",
+       "g_signal_connect_data",
+       "g_socket_connection_factory_lookup_type",
        "g_type_init_with_debug_flags",
        "g_type_register_static",
        "g_type_class_ref",
        "g_type_create_instance",
        "g_type_add_interface_static",
        "g_type_interface_add_prerequisite",
-       "g_socket_connection_factory_lookup_type",
+       "g_private_set",
+       "g_queue_pop_tail",
        /* libgpg */
        "gpg_err_init",
        /* gnutls */