android: Only apply app filter on Android 5 and newer
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java

index d8e07a8..f9fef4f 100644 (file)
@@ -974,7 +974,8 @@ public class CharonVpnService extends VpnService implements Runnable, VpnStateSe
                                builder.addRoute("::", 0);
                        }
                        /* apply selected applications */
-                       if (mSelectedApps.size() > 0)
+                       if (mSelectedApps.size() > 0 &&
+                               Build.VERSION.SDK_INT >= Build.VERSION_CODES.LOLLIPOP)
                        {
                                switch (mAppHandling)
                                {