pubkey_speed: Add missing plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
The pkcs1 plugin is required to test the gmp/gcrypt plugins. Likewise,
the pem plugin is required when testing the openssl plugin.

Fixes #401.

scripts/pubkey_speed.sh

index 193cd28..3352e04 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ function ecdsatestall {
   ecdsatest secp521r1 "$1" 500
 }
 
-rsatestall "gmp gcrypt pem"
-rsatestall "gcrypt pem"
-rsatestall "openssl"
-ecdsatestall "openssl"
+rsatestall "gmp gcrypt pem pkcs1"
+rsatestall "gcrypt pem pkcs1"
+rsatestall "openssl pem"
+ecdsatestall "openssl pem"