plugin-loader: Properly initialize modular plugin list if no plugins are enabled
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c

index 08a8442..487fafa 100644 (file)
@@ -1047,6 +1047,7 @@ static char *modular_pluginlist(char *list)
 
        array_sort(final, (void*)plugin_priority_cmp, NULL);
 
+       plugins = strdup("");
        enumerator = array_create_enumerator(final);
        while (enumerator->enumerate(enumerator, &current))
        {