It seems charon-nm has to be linked against libnm-util.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
That's at least the case for NetworkManager 0.9.4 in Ubuntu 12.04.

configure.in

index 43f6640..98ba98d 100755 (executable)
@@ -732,8 +732,8 @@ fi
 
 if test x$nm = xtrue; then
        PKG_CHECK_EXISTS([libnm-glib],
 
 if test x$nm = xtrue; then
        PKG_CHECK_EXISTS([libnm-glib],
-               [PKG_CHECK_MODULES(nm, [NetworkManager gthread-2.0 libnm-glib libnm-glib-vpn])],
-               [PKG_CHECK_MODULES(nm, [NetworkManager gthread-2.0 libnm_glib libnm_glib_vpn])]
+               [PKG_CHECK_MODULES(nm, [NetworkManager gthread-2.0 libnm-util libnm-glib libnm-glib-vpn])],
+               [PKG_CHECK_MODULES(nm, [NetworkManager gthread-2.0 libnm_util libnm_glib libnm_glib_vpn])]
        )
        AC_SUBST(nm_CFLAGS)
        AC_SUBST(nm_LIBS)
        )
        AC_SUBST(nm_CFLAGS)
        AC_SUBST(nm_LIBS)