appveyor: Build against OpenSSL
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
This is mainly for the RNG needed for the exchange tests.

scripts/test.sh

index 238102f..e3bc37e 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,6 +67,11 @@ win*)
        # no make check for Windows binaries unless we run on a windows host
        if test "$APPVEYOR" != "True"; then
                TARGET=
+       else
+               CONFIG="$CONFIG --enable-openssl"
+               CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -I/c/OpenSSL-$TEST/include"
+               LDFLAGS="-L/c/OpenSSL-$TEST"
+               export LDFLAGS
        fi
        CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -mno-ms-bitfields"
        DEPS="gcc-mingw-w64-base"