forecast: Mark correct port in UDP NAT-T rule
authorJames Laird-Wah <james@laird-wah.net>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +1100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:54:02 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#62.

src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_listener.c

index 3f252db..2024c26 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ static bool manage_pre_esp_in_udp(struct iptc_handle *ipth,
        ADD_STRUCT(pos, struct xt_udp,
                .spts = {
                        entry->rhost->get_port(entry->rhost),
-                       entry->rhost->get_port(entry->lhost)
+                       entry->rhost->get_port(entry->rhost)
                },
                .dpts = {
                        entry->lhost->get_port(entry->lhost),