vici: Put source distribution in the dist dir in the build directory
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
This fixes the out-of-tree build.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am

index 8709751..20a6f43 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,9 @@ dist/vici-$(PYTHON_PACKAGE_VERSION)-py$(PYTHON_VERSION).egg: $(EXTRA_DIST) $(src
                -d $(shell readlink -f $(builddir))/dist)
 
 package: $(EXTRA_DIST) $(srcdir)/setup.py
-       (cd $(srcdir); $(PYTHON) setup.py sdist bdist_wheel --universal \
+       (cd $(srcdir); $(PYTHON) setup.py sdist \
+               -d $(shell readlink -f $(builddir))/dist \
+               bdist_wheel --universal \
                -d $(shell readlink -f $(builddir))/dist)
 
 clean-local: