vici: Explicitly notify listeners of the type of ike/child-updown event
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 May 2015 16:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c

index d94d760..4f040f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1054,6 +1054,12 @@ METHOD(listener_t, ike_updown, bool,
        now = time_monotonic(NULL);
 
        b = vici_builder_create();
+
+       if (up)
+       {
+               b->add_kv(b, "up", "yes");
+       }
+
        b->begin_section(b, ike_sa->get_name(ike_sa));
        list_ike(this, b, ike_sa, now);
        b->begin_section(b, "child-sas");
@@ -1080,6 +1086,11 @@ METHOD(listener_t, child_updown, bool,
        now = time_monotonic(NULL);
        b = vici_builder_create();
 
+       if (up)
+       {
+               b->add_kv(b, "up", "yes");
+       }
+
        b->begin_section(b, ike_sa->get_name(ike_sa));
        list_ike(this, b, ike_sa, now);
        b->begin_section(b, "child-sas");