printf-hook-builtin: Don't use %P to print uppercase hex pointers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
We use %P as custom printf specifier for proposals.

src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook/printf_hook_builtin.c

index d00abef..7ed3979 100644 (file)
@@ -725,12 +725,6 @@ int builtin_vsnprintf(char *buffer, size_t n, const char *format, va_list ap)
 
                                                switch (ch)
                                                {
-                                                       case 'P':
-                                                       {
-                                                               /* Upper case pointer */
-                                                               flags |= FL_UPPER;
-                                                               /* fall through */
-                                                       }
                                                        case 'p':
                                                        {
                                                                /* Pointer */